Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:14 p.m. - 2005-04-15
Read up (SIS BASNER TALMIDIM)
Yeah, my parents keep on saying im not doing well to the doctors mainly because I call them soo much...they call that disorganized thinking.....i will have to hibernate from them for a while if ia am to get out of here soon...not call them so much etc. the less i speak to them the better. >From: [email protected] >To: [email protected] >Subject: :-( Missed your IM >Date: Fri, 15 Apr 2005 18:41:03 EDT > > dshlm5: Hi Sis Basner > dshlm5: My mother is being difficult. > dshlm5: She is telling the Dr. all the things that would keep me here >longer. > dshlm5: And in the end my mother is the one at fault. She tells me not >to call her then tells the Dr. that I call her too much and say I am >disorganized. > dshlm5: But when I call her it's to remind her of things that she >forgets all the times. > dshlm5: Sometimes I wonder if myparents should be in the hospital ins > >Sorry I didn't get your e-mail, write me, again via e-mail. > > >Marsha

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!