Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:30 p.m. - 2005-04-15
F****** around
I have mixed emotions. Not to mention the fact that I have to f*** around in this place for two more days (today,Friday and Saturday) before getting off grounds again. And to add f**** around with a bunch of smelly, nasty, unbathed men. (they arnen't sweaty and they aren't dressed in 1800s garb by the way) Nasty men with filth in their mouths and their bodies. Yuck
Humans think they look so good but then they really look bad. I think when you are dirty and sweaty you look the best. Something about looking that way is attractive to me. But when people dress up and put on makeup and clothes it really turns me off.
On a bright note I saw Dr. Macmillan when I came back from playing tennis his butt looked cute.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!