Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:22 p.m. - 2005-04-15
Britney Speares Dream
It's April and I'm still in this "God-Forsaken" place.
Last night I had a dream that I was driving on the highway with Britney Spears next to me. Steve the LPN was driving the car. Britney picked up her cell phone and called somebody to announce "I'm pregnant and something about Newton (the town in Massachusetts). Then all of a sudden white flying missles with wings started coming at our car. I shouted "Everybody jump out and go into the house." I called Marmalade who was in the car too. He follwed me into the house where we stayed in a basement like nice looking area.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!