Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:55 a.m. - 2005-04-17
Worries
I'm taking trilafon now. In addition to Lithium, abilify, and fish oil. EEK! I hope I don't get tardive dsykenesia. This so unfair. I don't like it! But I will be going out this Tuesday hopefully shopping. That will cheer me up. I had a big fight with mommy lastnight and raised my voice. So she therefore unpractically felt like she shouldn't take me out today. SO WHAT. She can revel in her own misery. Sorry to be so mean to mommy but that's just the way it is. I hope Dr. Sellers doesn't do something stupid like take away my privileges. I could say I HATE THESE PEOPLE. I curse them uncontrollably constantly in my mind, but when the day is over I'm appreciating them and loving them especially the staff for starting the tennis clinic I hope I can continue going to. I just hope Dr. Sellers doesn't do something stupid with my privileges. Mommy's inpratical I blow up and she get 's scared to take me home. I don't know what you'd call that but I'd call that a sissy. To those of you just reading my diary I am writing from a psych hospital. Feel free to comment. in my guestbook.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!