Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:52 p.m. - 2005-04-17
BASICS, JAMIE, and MAX
I've been thinking about Jamie, that boy from Carney Hospital. His mom was Jamaican. He liked me alot. He gave me a bracelet. I think at points we annoyed each other. I wish I could go back to Carney instead of here. Carney was better. Here is stupid.
I just called BASICS at 508-626-2023. That is Max's apartments in Framingham. I spoke to the lady and she said she would see Max tonight at 9:00 and told me that she would tell him that I called and tell him to call me back. I hope he does. I need someone to talk to. I wonder if he'll give me his mailing address?

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!