Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:16 a.m. - 2005-04-19
ABC
I have heard from quite a few email people online today and yesterday. I wont go into it or maybe I should since I locked my diary. Well, one of them is a black girl who I told about Damien she was in the same situation except that she broke up with her boyfriend and was in a relationship with him in the first place. She seems to think I�m funny. I don�t know if I�m down with black girls or white girls�I�m at a standstill and pondering point in my life. I�ve had a lot of time to think.
Anyway this morning a bad thought creeped into my head that I was better than my roommate because she doesn�t keep things in the room as clean as me. Oh well. She has more character than me at least I feel that way currently. She has the guts to shout everyday where I�m scared to say a word above 1 decibel�.I�ll be going out on the trip soon so ADIOS!!!

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!