Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:29 p.m. - 2005-04-23
I HATE 9 South
I've been thinking how I'm hated by most of the people on the unit .....it's degrading but I will survive Today Bill said �Be quiet to me� I wasn�t saying anything. He�s a jerk. And last night Cleve was saying stuff about me dying and such like. He�s a pighead. I'm starting to disdain most of the people on this unit. Priscilla answered the phone when I called the church she's such a jerk...I wrote her a letter about Max and she told everybody...she's crossed out in my books. I don�t like her any more. I hope she doesn�t graduate from school�I just venting so I may say some things I don�t believe later Maybe. Maybe I should form a support group with Greg he� s a partial christian but I can�t trust him either cuz he be saying stupid stuff about me to..jerk.. I hate them all�I �m surprised I�m even mentioning them in my diary� BYE�Yeah, and as usual I hope that mommy and daddy visit me tonight so I can get money to be able to get food�I wonder if Okey will visit me I was thinking he could visit me and we could chill in the conference room or down in the library�I wonder if he has a DVD player.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!