Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:09 p.m. - 2005-04-30
asq
4/28/05
3:45 p.m.
I am just listening to �Look What You�ve Done� by the JET(s). Today the money group at TREE went to Jamaica Plain, Centre St. to look at banks and stuff. I bought JET�s �Get Born� for $12.59 a good deal to say the least. Then we took the white van there and back and had fun. I wish I had a sweet boyfriend who I could share everything with. I saw what at least appeared to be cute boys who I could go out with if given the chance. Anyway we got back and I ate some tootsie roll pops and had some ice water and thought a little bit about something I thought about Dr. MacMillan said about me. Yesterady I heard him speaking to Barbara and it seemed like he said �She (me) looks sickc). So it had been bothering me all last night granted the dream I had had the previous night abouit Dr. Macmillan of hugging him tightly on a bus going to his town where he lives supposedly at least that�s the impression I got it was going toward--his town. SO I decided to talk to him today. I said �hello Dr. Macmillan� and he said �hi� I said �can I speak to you � and he said quickly for a minute and I said � I need to speak to you about something� and he said �sure we can go I�m headed out� and I said �I want to talk to you privately and he said �Oh� and I said �In your office� and he said �sure� and offered me a seat in his office and I sat down and started the speech I had been rehearsing in my mind and in my mouth��Many times in the communicating world things are misunderstood or said wrong� and he agreed �Yes� and I said �I must have misheard you saying I look sick� and with a series of conversational �gestures� (statements) he said �I didn�t say that about you Lydia� All the while looking cute and boyish with his mouth and teeth. He is very cute I think. So we finished talking and he went to the nurses station. I said to him before leaving his presence..�Please do not tell your colleagues what I Told you� he said sharply and assuredly �No!� (How promising and sweet) I felt this warm and fuzzy feeling leaving his office. I felt very close to him. I want a hug from Dr. Macmillan he is sooo cute and extremely handsome. Granted he is married I don�t know if it would be a lovey hug or a patient encouragement hug. His daughter or son is or will be (whichever) lucky to have him as a father.
In other news, I wish I could just leave here. I�m tired of me taking advantage of me at the TREE program and on my unit saying hi etc. etc acting luvy dubby. I HATE IT. I wish they could all be like Dr. MacMillan respectful and nice. There is a medical student here he is very nice. He has brown hair he�s cute. I forgot his name. And a Vietnamese medical student he�s cute to �.nguyhnen is his name partly spelled wrong.,,
-Lydia

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!