Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:02 p.m. - 2005-06-24
Update on Friday afternoon
Dear Alison,
Glad you got my letters.. Now I just hope you can read the handwriting�kind of messy. If you don�t undestand a part of it tell me.
Have you heard from my Uncle recently? I haven�t. It seems like he stays pretty busy�being a computer IT type person and a minister at the same time, while handling two grown girls.
I�m sorry about the little girl. She does need help. Maybe she does like you but doesn�t know how to express it. I�m not sure. I�ve never met her. But I hope she gets better. Maybe her parents aren�t training her right. Have you ever heard that saying that the child is mentally ill because the parent is mentally ill in the first place? I heard it from some psychology television movie.
That�s good that you are volunteering. Try to volunteer whenever you don�t work. My cousin told me that. Because that will show that you are work geared and don�t let up in a way I guess you could say.
What causes your panic attacks? Is it a lot of people? I feel more comfortable around younger kids than older kids. Even though I may be wrong I feel that younger kids are more simply minded than older kids. But my feelings have been hurt by a younger kid before. Believe it or not. They can have a sharp mouth at times too. But this honesty makes them easier to accept. Whereas, older kids hold things in and give �The eye� Like rolling eyes or something but when asked what�s wrong they just say �nothing.�
Anyway, I didn�t get a chance to see my doctor before he left�he�s too fast short and fast so I couldn�t say Bye to him�plus I was on the phone with my mother when he zipped away. I really don�t know how my new doctor (the doctor I like) is going to treat my case. They are going to let me go soon so I don�t know how he is going to do my discharge like will it be soon or not? Etc. etc.
I went to a breakfast at the state house on Wednesday. It was nice��everyone looked nice�.I had a bowl of fruit and didn�t eat the rest of the food because it was uncovered�I guess I�m paranoid like that. Oh well. It was nice talking to you.
I might go to sleep or surf the web a bit�.maybe go to www.target.com to look for bedding��
Love,
Lydia

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!