Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:09 p.m. - 2005-07-19
\"read your mind\" poem
The dirt that came from your nails that dripped gasoline from the car of your dreams made me read your mind
The wind that blew past the stuff of your own that laid on the table that blew past your chair made me read your mind. I heard your voice when the wind swept past your body when it wound and curled around and through the leaves of your book. I read your mind.I heard your voice when you thought I wasn�t listening I schemed your choice when you thought I wasn�t looking. I heard your voice. I heard your voice. I read your mind

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!