Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:19 p.m. - 2006-09-11
A Rant On My Personal Life
Today I went to Alpha and they had a suprise birthday party for Pooch one of the staff members. We had a lot of food served. I ate a lot. Plus a marble cake on top of that. Turkey, macaroni etc. was served. Today I did Monique's hair part of it. I have to finish the rest of it this afternoon when I go back upstairs. I briefly saw Aaron in the hallway.
Nothing much else is happening. I have been eating alot. Bad for me I guess. But I figure as long as I am not doing anything I eat. That's bad. Do you ever notice how people who do more things adn who drive tend to be skinny? Oh well. I notice that anyway. But I wish I could just be a normal functioning member of society. I want to buy either a matrix or a 2005 KIA Spectra car or a Priusprevious - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!