Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:19 p.m. - 2007-02-02
Aaron has a girlfriend
Hello Diary,
It's been a while and a dang hard trip. I hate my life. I hate this trip of life. Aaron has a girl friend. And I am supposed to be upset but I'm not letting it get to me. I wont let it get to me. Maybe Maybe maybe after he becomes a police in the Taunton Police Force we can go out., That is if i am stil around this life is tough.
Anyway here's what's been going on in my life recently. I have three job offers. Two are pending. ONe is answering telelphones for a bio prevention place the other is entering data at an insurance angency in everett. The other is DUnkin DOnuts in Dorchester. I wan tto work fulltime so I can live on my own. I will hopefully live on my own. TOnight we are going to visit monique at the Lemuel Shattuck HOspital. I will probably see Aaron. He's such a little burger i mean heh called me crazy to the front end dispatch person. He is so up front. At least he was honest with me. I asked him early this week if he had a girlfriend I actually went up to him and made the effort to speak to him and he said he is "talking to someone" and told me "remember that rule" (between patients and employees going out with each other. So Aaron and I aern't for each other r ihgt now. Patrice Jackson ,Tam's friend, told me that I should look for a date from work and school. Will do . Plus there is this guy named Dave who want s to be a state trooper like Aaron who is flirting with me now. I met him online. Ok, I've gotta go to the hospital now to visit monique and see if I can speak to Aaron. Bye.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!