Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:03 a.m. - 2007-03-08
Bath time Woes and want to buy a car
I was just thinking how mommy and daddy have ruled my life ever since I was born. Even when I was younger mommy used to give me a bath herself. They wouldn't even allow us to take our own bath. How sick
I think it is uneventful. It is unfair the way they have always ruled my life. They haven't let me develop into a healthy functioning woman. It's bad. I have been staying home over the past few days. I think that it will help me feel better. I want to buy a car with my social security money.
-Lydia

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!