Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:24 p.m. - 2007-11-06
Thurston is HIS last name
i am still at the SHattuck obssesive as ever about Aaron the bomdest Aaron the bomdest.
But I just found out that he is going to be a reserve police officer for Taunton on wickedcool taunton website.
He is cool. He was also a Marine.
I might be a Marine ( I don['t think I can) doesn't make too much sense seeing my life now. I feel that I would be more successful if I just went home. THere is this guy outside the window tlking to me through the window I am on the 10th floor.
I think he thinks I am stalkign him.
Man I am tired. I wish there was something I could do.
Peace out.
-Lydia

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!