Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:54 p.m. - 2008-05-14
Off A on L
I've found a new love. I am off of Aaron and on Nathan Landers. I feel guilty. I am still at the Lemuel Shattuck Hospital. I still want a car etc. etc . earthly goods. But I have learned from Hannah Brooks and others that you must be disciplind and patient....at least me. I'm not sure about Hannah. But I will hopefully be attending college. I'm sick of being a man eater I need to settle down and marry someone. Jeez it gets boring and restless more I stay here. I still miss Marmalade.
In others things mommy and daddy have, I found out (since hearing voices yeck! :p) that mommy and daddy don't care for me too much....and most of my familia....ok that's all for now I will update when I get a chance.
Anyway I thought that Nathan Landers was Spanish...he's mixed.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!