Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:45 a.m. - 2008-08-16
Update-day daddy goes to new york ( while i am at hospital during \"Aaron Taunting (Taunton-no pun intended) Days
daddy is going to new york this morning. exciting it would be if i was still in ohio. i would be pregnanr and married by now if i was in ohio. oh well. i like thinking about my dreams coming true if i was in ohio...it calms me. hannah is a nurse at Don Orion Nursing home in east boston. um....nothing ok bye..i feel sick. i just looked at some Sherianne pictures and naomi. mommy is staying home and going to church later

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!