Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:38 a.m. - 2008-11-12
Luck at the DBT House :p
I am still at the Shattuck. I am tired of being here. But I think that if I get a chance to I will be going to a group home in Brookline. Taking my items personal from Howe is my first priority. And Aaron still likes Hannah. Me, I think he throws off...I too ugly 4 this dude. But anyway I think that I should go to a group home and there I will finish my certificate at Everest College in Brighton for 9 months of studying and then work at Brigham and Women's Hospital from the group home for 6 months (waiting for MassRehab to put me into Masscollege of Art. I will be taking Film and Video if not another one.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!