Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:57 a.m. - 2008-12-07
Bills going home control..don't lose it and Drive mommy and daddy to work
What's up? So any way I am still at the Shattuck..Hannah is still being obsesssed over by Aaron who wont get her anyway
I come up wtih new reasons to go home every weekend...it's getting annoyoing the doctor is suppposed to meet with Mommy and Daddy before the end of this month....Hopefully I'll get discharged I"ll tell the docotor tommorow that Daddy said I get into fights w/ patients. As soon as I get a chance I'll be driving mommy and daddy to their work place w/ my own money and theirs for insurance and gas . Then I want to drive myself to Evereste for day classes..and yes Aaron made be go crazy w/ credit cards....
I'll have to pay off mad bills when I get out of here not only hospital bills but internet cell phone etc . bills.I'll have 5+ kids that's what I"m leraning from egveryone here, You should have kids they say.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!