Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:56 p.m. - 2009-06-18
Additions-J.R. Threats
There is this thing called facebook and it is where people talk to friends and relatives online. I don't like it too much because I'm always hiding from the staf.
Ok, let me talk clearly,
1. I'LL BE LIVING AT THE WOOD MULLEN SHELTER
2. I'LL BE TAKING THE GREEN LINE (D) FROM SYMPHONY TO GET THERE.
3. I MIGHT TAKE A BIKE...NO THEN I WONT.
4. I WANT TO HANG OUT WITH JOEL AND FAITH
Jesse has been makin' threats to me. I don't know if I should believe them. Let's put it this way. FOrget it Mei, is stalking me everyday. He is VERY dangerous.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!