Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 a.m. - 2009-07-11
Tired of this...and lithium
Jesse Rosenbloom likes Hannah. I figure iti s because he has been in jail for a while and hannah is a sexy mama with a good mind to him. I wish he liked me as much. I feel like noone realy likes me. And that the general consensus is that everyone wants me to die.
I have been having root feelings about Jesse these days. I want to have his child. BUt Leonor FLores my rooomate has been whispering "JESSE" "I HAVE JESSE CHILD" stuff like that. I ti s kinda perturbing. If I have a kid with Jesse I co uld live at home in DOrchester or we could move to Florida with Grandma. I am bound by my disability of mental illlness chronic shchizoaffective disorder. I get 300 mg lithium and some resperdol (??) in the morning and 1800 mg lithium at night

6

PILLS.
AND I WASRESTRICTEDto the unit for talking to Jesse or something He is n't even sure what it was that got me in trouble

IT was because of DR . MELVYN LURIE WHO IS TRYING TO OVERDOSE ME ON LITHIUM


 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!