Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:26 a.m. - 2009-10-02
Translate the Shattuck into ground for me?:p
I am interested in telling you more about what's been creeping around my mind in relation to what physically happens. I have been having dreams too. My first few dreams :
1. Hannah was crucified on a brown wooden cross because she believes in God by the gang of people
2. The gang wanted me to cut my face and I said forget it and actually woke up and cut my face with one of the counselor's pen one night when I was in Leonor's room.
3. J.R. and his wife were parading in a parade celebrating me being dead. He had a wooden stick...weird...

I will add more later...
I am planning on starting at Everest Institute in Brighton. I am interested in being a Dentist Assistant. That is so fun! (I know shortest and silliest phrase I've made on Diaryland.) well I'll talk to you later. I have to look up Hebrew and Chinese on the computer.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!