Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:52 p.m. - 2009-11-12
Update-Group Home \"YES\"..OH NO!!..and Jesse..........
I feel funny here on 10-Sniffle..I mean I feel sad and then I feel scared. Ok, let me not get deep into thinking weird. But mommy and daddy and hannah came today for a family meeting. They decided I should go to a group home. I wont. I told mommy. But anwayz in other news, I thought of Jesse alot. He is still on 10N. I have to keep tract of him. I will have his children. Hahaha. I will. I don't know what Leonor is doing. But I hope to talk to Jesse today. I like Jesse alot. He is very eccentric verbally and psychologically. He is kind. But I always hear his voice-yes I'm starting to hear voices in my life-in my head, he is saying negative and joking stuff. I'm still trying to figure out if he likes me or not. But, he has AIDs. I might have aids from one of the MHA's (counselors) putting AIDs in the drinks for the patients. Jesse was motioning to his pockets that he had condoms at TREE yesterday.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!