Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:54 p.m. - 2010-03-22
TREE Quick
I've been waiting for stuff to happen. I still live at the Shattuck, on 10 S. Not much new is happening. I am waiting for word from my Community Based Flexible Living Services worker. She is waiting to hear from the group homes. I was registered with them and I am waiting to get a group home specifically in Jamaica Plain, that is closer to Brighton. I can't wait to live in a group home. I would get my own guardianship and discharge myself from the group home and move back home and finally diee (suicide? killed by the stupid gang?)....if I don't get with Jesse. I feel hot now. Hannah is at home so is mommy, mommy and they are coming over tonight with my money and to visit me. I think.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!