Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:45 a.m. - 2010-04-11
Buck teeth-Family History,Hannah, bloods gang-Yes, it's me Lydia
So after a lot of trash thinking, I'm the "bomb" in the family and if I started speaking when I was younger the whole family would suffer. So I they made me so I had buck teeth so I wouldn't speak. I don't know, I think I'm being influenced so I should write this.

I saw Jesse yesterday. He spoke to me for a few seconds about reincarnation. How you can live through someone on this earth twice, through reincarnation.


I scratched Hannah yesterday on her inside thumb. It bled. I feel bad about it. I was upsed. The thing is, after I did it I heard people saying Hannah has been dealing with the bloods,the gang, or talking to them. Oh and I had a dream last night that Hannah married Prince William. It seems like I have been hearing that Hannah is the oldest virgin and she is going to marry Prince William,I'm not sure if it's true.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!