Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:40 p.m. - 2010-05-19
-
SOOOOO GUESS WHAT????? I am on board for "departer"...on MONDAY! I am so happy? I will be going to a group home. It is called Aspin Wall and it's close to Nightingale, Tabitha's home. Oh and Tabitha's got a new HOUSE. I do not want to start bothering her for things but think I will start to one day that's just life homeostasis life the way things are. I will not be a hooker or anything like that or like it. Mommy and Daddy are taking me to the group home tonight. I'm nervous. Dustin Cox my social worker has been helping me with this.the address is 53 aspinwall rd.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!