Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:26 a.m. - 2010-07-15
Gloucester Job and Transitions
I found a job! I found a job at the Gloucester Firefighters Union in Gloucester. It is very far away....1 hour about. It entails answering the phone and getting donations so people (older people in Gloucester) can get their tickets to a comedy show. There was a man and woman there Becky and the guy the woman had brown short angel cut hair style and the man sand hazel hair. They were both jolly and nice. They let me make calls on the phone for a bit. I have to go. B ut today mommmy and Daddy had a meeting with Jeanne, Shayna, and ADdi from Transitions.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!