Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:22 p.m. - 2010-09-02
Update of work in Marines and Prince William and JR
I am still wondering around the city. I joined the MARINES. I will stay, safe and out of trouble. I will be sucessful in the marines. Hannah is out of work I think - and my mind feels foggy now. Daddy got a job as a security guard I think . I 'm not sure. I'm sick of this. I miss Jesse ROSENBLOOM and he is out on vacation. he's so sweet in nature. Ok, I miss Marmalade and I want to live at home again. I miss the Shattuck too a bit...oh and talk of "a bit", I think Prince William is getting married to Kate Middleton :'( Peace .Lydia

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!