Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:55 a.m. - 2010-09-07
Marines and stuff....
I am still athe Aspinwall. Right now I"m at STRIVE. I tried to join the Marines last week and I ran with thme and exercised. They don't want me back :'(.
It seems like i need a better bite, I can't close my teeth when I bite down. Daddy got a job at the security place in Waltham. Hannah is doing ok. She had a job at Spaulding Rehabilitation I think I said this and she isn't working there any more.mommy is still working at Boston MEdical Center. I went out iwth Julian Moore and her son Darian last weekend we went to SHANTI an Indian restaurant and A.J. Wright. Darian bought a Star Wars action figure toy set.
Alot of the times I get jealous about Jesse Rosenbloom and Leonor FLores having a baby.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!