Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:46 p.m. - 2011-03-24
daddy's cancer and army joining
It's March 24, 2011 and I am still living at the group home in Boston Dorchester. But I was sent to the hospital through a phone call by a soldier that I spoke to on the phone who knew my information. The people at STRIVE want to kick me i feel that way real hard not only that but the people at Codman Square Library too. I have been using ALOT ALOT ALOT ALOT of the free resources in Boston recently. I sell AVON now too. I am going into the ARMY soon. I MYS MARMA-lade...just a funny way to type it.
Daddy has a kidney disease and needs a transplant. He also got his toe amputated at Beth Israel. He had pancreatic cancer a while back back in 2004 or 2005.
I LOVE YOU JESSE ROSENBLOOM

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!