Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:01 p.m. - 2022-04-18
Hannah's car and other shanannigans
I'm here at home. I still like T. I am trying to get into the N. And I miss Daddy alot. I might start working at Mass General Hospital as a Volunteer. But, this time, I'm not going to take shit from anyone. Serious work nothing with lots of mistakes and pressure etc. etc.
Hannah just got home, she has a job of her own now. Oh, and guess what, Hannah bought a new car. A SCION iA. It's white and compact
I wish I could get into the N. This Civilian life isn't the best way for moi. I spoke to a A vet. yesterday. He was telling me stuff like that too. Military life is better than Civilian life.
Oh,, there is something happening in Russia, A big war.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!