Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:57 a.m. - 2022-06-21
Update- Daddy, military, chruch, George Ezra
I'm listening to George Ezra, Budapest. This song is different. It came out a long time ago.
I'm waiting to get into the military again, Everybody please pray for me.
At church they are starting up with the longer services again. Before because of the starting of COVID-19 services were only 2 and a half hours. And then we would all go home and watch our ZOOM or phone for service. Internet and phone service - yep.
I had this time in the West End where I saw a of dogs,
I MISS DADDY A TON.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!