Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:21 p.m. - 2022-06-30
Update. Daddy, Mommy, Hannah, and Marmalade
So, alot has been happening, Hannah comes in late at night so I don't get to see her as much as I'd like to during the week days. She goes to work and goes to the gym. I take the red line or the orange line home to the "Green-away Home". I spend time with mommy during the week. I MISS DADDY ALOT. He would still be coping with his prosthetic leg but I think he would be able to drive and walk around. Daddy was strong, Well, now he's gone.
I'm trying to get into a good job. I hope I find one.
I miss Marmalade, alot of his relatives live in the West End.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!