Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:38 p.m. - 2023-05-24
Brother Mathison
Brother Mathison should have a childl with Sis. Mathison and put her into gymnastics. Brother Mathison is too sexual. He is always staring at me and sneaking around me and kinda coming up to me like a phantom.
He's ok. Back in the day. I don't like how he was staring at me at Daddy's funeral. It seemed to me for a while that I was brain washed by my own feelings to think that he thinks I didn't care about Daddy's death as a hard daughter who wore sunglasses and green lipstick kinda thing going on.

    mommy is about to give me dinner: 4 fried chicken wings, rice, peas

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!