Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:52 p.m. - 2023-12-16
Why I hate the people at church
Bro. Mathison: Always reprimands me in a scary way over small things.
Eld. Gouldbourne: Sleeps near me during church. Puts his hands on me. Thinks I am a slow, easy, and stupid.
Sis. Green: Thinks I am ugly, stupid and a bad reflection of Hannah.
Cilicia: Thinks I am stupid and holds in true emotions about me.
Sis. Angela Bailey: Thinks I am always doing something wrong
Bro. Lynch: thinks I am ugly (It's not to descript, but it's something)
Nadine: Thinks I understand very little about much of anything.
Teddyson: Thinks I'm slow (It's not too descript but something negative is there
Jesse: hates me for those young adult reasons alot of different stuff
Newton: Finds me not like Hannah; so I am slow ugly and annoying

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!