Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:36 p.m. - 2001-04-25
Peace Place
I love you so much Tam, yes, I want to keep you in my heart. Bidding your soul to come with happiness all along. Biddling you peace, sweet dear...

Once there was a way to get back homeward

Once there was a way to get back home

sleep pretty darling, do not cry and I will sing a lullaby

Golden Slumbers Fill Your Eyes

Smiles Awake you when YOu rise

Sleep Pretty Darling do not cry

And "Peace Place's" spirits will sing your soul a lullaby awake you with a smile Tam

Love you I miss you a lot Tam I am lonely without you

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!