Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:25 p.m. - 2001-08-06
Moby's Doings
i think moby likes what he does of course he does then he would not be singing everywhere and showcasing his music accross the universe. he makes all of these cd's and singles or rather albums and singles which is very very productive. Hmmm. Hmmm. Hmmm. Oh well. I hope he continues to enjoy his life. I don't want him to take his life ever. I hope he doesn't hold in too much. I don't want him to hold in things Im glad he has an update diary on his site but i think he should write to get out his own feelings. He has his friend Damian Loeb. I hope they don't both bring each other down though. In that case I hope they don't drive one another to committ suicide all at once, that would fucking be fucked up.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!