Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:21 p.m. - 1990-10-20
Rhythmic Dancers
It is the Sabbath now. I am listening to this Moby cd I got in the mail called 'Play'. The song 'Run on' is playing. Boredom. Today I church I was thinking how it would be cool and helpful if I could just see the world through other people's eyes...to see what they see to see how they see...sometimes I worry that my objective view isn't like their view. But there is nothing I can do about that. Everyone is stepping through the world in their rhythmic dance and the dance is the permanent ownership of the dancer and only the dancer knows how to dance it exactly.

I have thought about Tam...it seems kind of far but like I will think about it more clearly in time. And I fear to remember it, I really do. I really do. IT SUCKS

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!