Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:57 p.m. - 2001-12-21
I liked my craft
Ok, I am extremely delapitated�in the head. Dang it . I am fucking board headed. I have been looking for the mother (fucker) for days now�Moby..fuck he�if I met him the 1st thingy I�m a goona say is first I miust give im the lettre then I�ll be like whut are u having for dinner tonight�and ask him whatver bullshit comes over my head�gohs oh gosh���.I really really wanna kill someobndoy�beofre they� bladdy bladdy blah���oh yeah oh yeah I gotta a picture of the wtc and other thingys they turned out so shitty�.I will hagve to just go down there well actually since they are shitty and I don�t have many monye mool money money money I wont be able to get them ok I am Bye Bye..

yes i a made a craft today at the shelveter (shelve for lazy a's comme moi)

But it was cool this pakistany or something women enxt 2 me wa lik it look Ugly (captial U )w/ the leaves goonna go Bye Bye...Bye

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!