Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:43 p.m. - 2005-04-11
Doings
I am listening to "Found A Reason" by Hoobstank. That's such a blessed song. I really like it. I used to listen to it all the time in 2004. I would walk around listening to it. While I was staying at home that is and staying in a shelter. Doug Robb has a strong voice. I feel constipated. Yuck. Anyway. I can't wait until tommorow. I will be going out a lot this week. I have to bring my coat maybe TREE tommorow for the trip I will be going on to BJ's. I don't know how they are going to get there by the T. Oh well.
I am waiting for mommy and daddy to stop by. I need the money from them, and the bubble envelope to mail the glass bead bracelet I made for Alison to her. I also need to fill out that Bank of America form for mommy to mail. I keep on feeling nightmarish about getting out of the hospital ever. I really want to get out. I have to get out. I will get out soon.
Brucegirl went to a concert of Alanis Morrissette..she is reminscient of Ani DiFranco. I saw Ani Difranco's music yesterday when I went to Sam Goody at the South Shore Plaza with Daddy. Oh, yeah, let me tell you about yesterday. Maybe not..don't want to revel too much. Oh, and I have a secret crush on Dr. MacMillan. He is soooooooooooooo cute. He's older but looks like a rock star....he has hair that's medium long short hes a cutie I sense he knows I think he's cute I always smile when he's around and say hi to him and stuff..he turns red..hint hint... oh well. You don't want to know how I like him heheh..

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!