Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

6:48 p.m. - 2006-11-29
My life so far
Hello Diary,
I haven't written in you in a while. I am at the Bryman Institute now. I am planning on going to UMass Lowell in January. I am determined to go no matter what. I don't want to feel uncomfortable any more. I mean I filed a Boston Police Report with the Boston C-11 Police on Monday. So that is taken care of. When I say that I mean, those kids that have been bothering me in front of the house since last year. They are getting on my nerves.
I haven't seen Aaron for a few weeks. I don't really miss him too much. Although I think about him often. I can't wait to see him again.
I stopped going to church and hope that Daddy doesn't force me to go back. I don't want to go anymore. I don't like that church anymore. It is too crazy. Specifically people like Priscilla and Deacon Mattison, Joel even...they are just under my skin. Making me itchy (uncomfortable that is)
I don't like Bryman that much. But I am appreciative of it. It is something for me to do and stay occupied.
I got a job at Telefund today. It is a phone fundraiser company in Downtown Crossing. My hours are 3-5 Monday-Sunday I guess. I go to orientation tommorow.
ok, Bye.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!