Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:01 a.m. - 2008-10-07
More ---- I HATE
Man, I haven't take a bath yet. The shower is kinda musty and nasty in some sort of way. The sun I rising beautifully but kinda of sick of not appreciating it.
There is this guy or a couple of guys here who I want to keep track of
SAL
SEAN
TRINELL
DANGEROUS
I hope I see...ROUND OF APPLAUSE...Hannah
I want her to visit me so I can go shopping and get a cute outfit
I want to get a car ( I WILL GET A CAR)
and go to SALEM STATE COLLEGE too
I don't know I might go home to go to UMASS Boston
I hate me I hate men I hate me J/K
(Just kidding)
I want to go to church so I can perform I like performing it is a powerful thing for me. It frees me.
It lets out my pent up energy
You are probably wondering why I am writing this entry
I just feel like making an entry now
AND GUESS WHAT I hear voices now....I have't heard voices so much before it is a bad addictive habit that takes a bit of concentration on my part and get this this guy made me feel better about the whole thing last week he said : Yeah, psychic, no MENTAL....that's
s a good laugh

Ok Here is what I might sell if I get a chance to
My guitar
My keyboarde
My gamecube
My laptop
My ipod
My bicylce
My table
Etc.

Tam Thanh Pham I have been thinking about her alot
I missed a lot of her death date recognitions because I have been in the hospital

I LOVE YOU TAM

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!