Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:20 p.m. - 2009-11-02
About Jesse-For Police
When I first met Jesse, I was at the Bournwood hospital. He had a stolid attitude. He had a cold stature and a demeanor that wasn't at first understandable. He seemed like he didn't care about anyone. He sat next to me in an art class. I found it odd how close he sat next to me. The first time I saw him he sat on a couch in the recreation room at the Bournwood. He stared at the wall in front of him and did not look around much. After I left the Bournwood I met him again at the Lemuel Shattuck Hospital. I sat down with him for breakfast on his first morning. I spoke about the Sabbath with him. I said hello to him every often. One day he told me that he hated me. One day he said he would shoot me and then started to cry. I am a mental patient, and I hear voices. I have heard Jesse in my mind.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!