Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

5:12 p.m. - 2001-07-25
\"Boards\"
Something incriminating about the postsing 'system' thing on the 'boards' on Moby's web page. It starts a inflicting round of blows through the electronic wires of the internet between communicating individuals. If one person sets off the alarm in another's mind then they will blow of the steam in 'anger' on that person adn all whole enterage of others will come and suffocaet that person as if attempting to suffocate the views that they do not like which they see in that person.I think Moby doesnot want to post on the boards because of the environment that it creates. He said that his opinios and view points are subject to change because there is so much things that can be different.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!