Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:54 p.m. - 2005-01-31
A nervous note
Just a note, I have been finding ways to get out of nervousness this makes me sooo happy and feel soo free...like for instance standing and waiting for the elevator was a stressful situation for me in the apst here at the hospital.. but now I take the stares and the alone time is stupendous to say the least. I sit by myself but still talk to people when they talk to me or I have a thought for them. I believe there is hope for the socially anxious. I got through the best day of my life because I have found ways to get out of my nervous problems.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!