Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:27 a.m. - 2007-01-19
Liking Aaron Accepted to Umass Lowell ETC.
I'm listening to Penny Lane by the Beatles. It's pretty good.
ANywayz I have been thinking, I was thinking much more clearly when I was in OHio, my Ithinking wasn't as garbled. My thinking is kinda garbled here in Boston. I HATE BOSTON. I HATE BOSTON. I HATE BOSTON.
Ok.
I got accepted to UMass Lowell. Yeah. Anyway Ihope i meet some cute guys out there. I probably will, hopefully.tNow I'm listening to Moby's Yeah' song. I was thinkign about Aaron and whether he thinks about me. Oh well. I think I am paranoid. I want to marry aaron but didn't I say that about Avi? Hah. Hah. Not funny. I don't want to go on in life and not get married.
People that I don't like. Ok, I can't say. I shared this journal with my uncle timothy and he is bascially ahs this diary on his computer. SO that's kinda bad. Anyway I'm lsitening to "Go" by Moby.
I wish I could go back to that time that I was in Ohio. I was so much more clear headed there. And people liked me. People don't like me here. They make fun of me and play with my mind like those dimwit kids outside of my house . They bother me every night if not every night.
Ok,, I hope daddy's sugar hasn'dt droppe dlow. I t is three twenty sevne in teh morning.
I might MAYBEY PRoBaBly will be hopefully going to Russia. I hope I get to go. Oh well. A summer in Russia .In a country where they are saying stuff and I can't tell what they are saying I have alweays kinda wanted that and thought it would be cool. Marmalade is dead that sux. Oh well. I think I haven't lived life properly for most of my life., I stayed up all night. I like this. staying up withy my laptop and my ipod. Hannah bought an ipod. It's cool. She wants to download music but got aggravated and went to bed.
I HATE MY LIFE. I am cold. (I just lost grip of the English language)
i thihnk that is why i hate my life becuase i am cold and uncomfortable right now.
I think my teacher MS. Belson at Brymand INstitute hates me. She thinks i am smelly. I think the whole class or most of the class hates me. Ok, ill try to be positive.
I MISS OHIO.
I hate that guy at th eShattuck who acts like he likes me. But then I think, hey that could be aaron when he's older. Because he is ugly( the guy at the Shattuck, not aaron)This guy (who acts like he likes me) is always in the computer room. He's a jerk. I hate him. I hate him. I hate him. Ihate him I hate him I hate him I hate him. Ok, I just felt like typing that �that's it. I just bought a song off of itunes that sux by moby it's piano music maybe i'll like it one day that I"m listenign o my ipod. Those kids outside are really sick and dissappointing. I mean who are they? And what are they to me? All they say is "sick" Like I'm sick. I mean come on. Grow up. Go to college. Get sleep. Find a job. Play a sport. STOP Bothering me. Sick kids. Feel kinda sorry fo rthem that they would waste al their energy on me. Stupid. OH well. These kids in my neighbordhood haVE been harassing me. Calling me names etc. Threatnign to kill me if i dont' get pregnant. They are really sick. Anyway. peace gotta. go.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!